Steering Committee, 2020-21

Charles Kim

Position title: Korea Foundation Associate Professor of History; CEAS Director

Email: charles.kim@wisc.edu

David Fields

Position title: Associate Director

Email: dpfields@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.265.6583

Laurie Dennis

Position title: Assistant Director

Email: ldennis@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.3643

Ian Coxhead

Position title: Professor

Email: ian.coxhead@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.6390

Address:
Office: 417 Taylor Hall

Anatoly Detwyler

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: detwyler@wisc.edu

Address:
1238 Van Hise Hall

Naomi Geyer

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: nfgeyer@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.9221

Address:
Office: 1260 Van Hise

Dan Gold

Position title: International Academic Programs Director

Email: daniel.gold@wisc.edu

Address:
330 Red Gym

Matthew Hora

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: matthew.hora@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-5629

Address:
21 N Park St

Judd Kinzley

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: kinzley@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.1861

Address:
Office: 4121 Mosse Humanities

Nam Kim

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: nckim2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.2187

Address:
Office: 5438 Sewell Social Science

Yuhang Li

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: yuhang@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.1175

Address:
Office: 218 Elvehjem

Eunsil Oh

Position title: Assistant Professor of Sociology and Asian Languages and Cultures

Email: eoh26@wisc.edu

Address:
7109 Sewell Social Sciences